10
Jun
09

so i wish i could dance

Yes, yes indeed, it is the plight of many a white young man like me, if only i could dance. I have recently enjoyed a very relaxing 5 day weekend and of course have used my time very effectively. Now I’m not saying I’m the most hideous dancer you have ever seen, but I wish I had more funk. I love to dance to crappy tunes with mates, I love crowded clubs and I can “mosh” but in recent days I have come upon the, what I view, as the HOLY GRAIL of funky dancing. Enjoy.

0 Responses to “so i wish i could dance”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

